I Am Still The Woman is the long awaited studio album by Lisa Edwards, known to a legion of John Farnham fans having been one of his accomplished and dynamic backing singers for several decades. Lisa Edwards is a seasoned solo artist in her own right and her success as a vocalist has been well documented. The new album was produced by Michael Cristiano, the long time collaborator and producer of The Seekers and features 10 original songs (all co-written by Lisa and Michael Cristiano) and features one cover of the classic Helen Reddy anthem “I Am Woman”.



1 I Am Woman

2 When You Love Me Like That

3 Broken

4 I Luv What’s In It

5 Let’s Start The Love

6 Play Thing

7 Only You

8 Do You Know

9 Stay With Me

10 Three Days

11 I’m Still The Woman